Step by Step Guide if you are ready to send the message

Once youOnce you have created your message and you have sent the message or scheduled the message you will receive get a pop-up message with a URL for easy sharing on social media and website

Step by Step Guide if you have already sent the message

If you have already sent the message you get the link for sharing the Studio message by going to Messages in People and the select the message that you want to share by clicking on the title
On the right hand side upper corner you have the option "More" in the dropdown click on "Share your message" then you will get a pop-up message with a URL/link for easy sharing on social media
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!